Thank you.

This is rather late in coming, but I would like to say a massive thank you to all of the children and parents from last year for the fantastic time I had being your first teacher.  I know that the children will always hold a special place in my heart.  They have been an absolute delight to teach.  Kind, caring, thoughtful and inspiring are just a few words that I would use to describe them.  Also, you have been a truly fantastic group of parents.  The support that you gave both your children and the school has been amazing.  Finally, I would like to say a heartfelt thank you for the lovely cards, messages and gifts that I received at the end of the year.  I love reading the book with messages in from the children and parents.  You really have made last year a memorable one for me.  Thank you again.  Have fun in Year 1. x

Leave a Reply

